Mike (427) wrote in losers_elite,
Mike
427
losers_elite

  • Mood:

Hi.

New member survey.
Name: Mike
Location: Oregon
Age: 26
Height: 6′1″
H_E House: Ravenclaw
Weight Loss or Fitness Goals: Goal 175lbs b. I'm at 210 right now, I started at 212 over a week ago. That's about 2lb goal per week for 9 months.
Medical concerns: Acid Reflux, Possible IBS, High Blood Pressure, Clinical Depression.
I need help with: Kicking myself in the arse to get out the door. I've been getting a TON better in my eating habits. Still not perfect, but without exercise I won't be able to shed any pounds.

Favourite Activities: Lazing around and sleeping... which really needs to change. I used to love running (I was in Cross-Country in high-school). I also was a dancer in college. I love Tennis, and hiking. Skiing, even though I haven't been in ages. Bike riding is fun when you have a bike.

Other Interests and Fandoms: I love HP, Star Trek (all of them), BSG, So You Think You Can Dance (I can't wait for next month!!!), American Idol, and I adore Weeds, Rome, The Tudors, Dexter, SG-1, Oz, Heroes, James Bond, Juno, Family Guy, Friends, American Dad, + more I'm sure. I'm big into Photography at the moment, and web design including graphic design. I cook/bake a lot as well.

Any Neat Links to Share?: VeganYumYum.com is pure awesome! I'm not vegan myself, but would eat anything she makes in a heartbeat.

Anything Else On Your Mind: Nope
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments